QUI EST Alexandra

UN PARCOURS INTERNATIONAL

Alexandra est née au Mexique puis a passé son enfance en France. Elle décide d’étudier le Commerce International et commence à travailler en tant que Responsable de zone export pour un groupe japonais, Pentel. Elle évolue par la suite au sein de sociétés américaines, exerçant différentes positions en France et à l’étranger. Allier sa passion pour les voyages et pour l’international est un vrai leitmotiv pour Alexandra.

UNE EXPÉRIENCE CONFIRMÉE

Alexandra a toujours été passionnée par le business développement. Elle a travaillé plus de 15 ans à construire des stratégies pour des groupes comme Mattel et Bushnell, à négocier avec des partenaires internationaux dans des environnements hautement compétitifs. Au travers de ces expériences, Alexandra a développé une connaissance approfondie du management multiculturel. En 2012, elle décide de se mettre à son compte en tant que consultante avec cette ‘baseline’ : chaque partenaire est unique et a besoin d’une approche unique. Elle rejoint SEMARE en 2013, apportant une connaissance approfondie des secteurs B2B et B2C.

PERSONNEL

Alexandra vit avec son mari, Michel, et sa fille Valentine en banlieue parisienne, proche de la Seine. Elle aime prendre l’air en marchant, courir, voyager mais également passer du temps avec ses proches.

About Alexandra

AN INTERNATIONAL BACKGROUND

Born in Mexico, raised in France, Alexandra completed a business degree in International Trade. She started to work as an Area Manager for a Japanese group, Pentel. Further on she moved to blue chip companies, holding various international roles in France and abroad for Mattel and Bushnell groups. While working, she travelled extensively, always on the move to discover new countries, populations and cultures.

A SENIOR EXPERIENCE

Alexandra has always been passionate about business development. She worked for more than 15 years in building successfully several business cases for groups like Mattel and Bushnell, dealing with international partners and teams within highly competitive environments. Through those experiences, Alexandra developed a strong knowledge of multicultural people management. In 2012 she decided to take a new step in her career and start working as a consultant with this baseline: each partner is unique and needs customized approach. She joined SEMARE in 2013 bringing her extensive comprehension of the B2B and B2C business.

PERSONAL

With her husband Michel, and her daughter Valentine, Alexandra lives in the outskirt of Paris, close to the Seine River. She enjoys hiking, running, travelling as well as spending quality time with her loved ones.